

## **Co-op of the Year Award Recipients**

Year	Со-ор	Employer, Co-op
2013	No Applicants	
2014	No Applicants	
2015	Hailey Sullivan	ABB, Inc
2016	Carmen Marinucci	Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
2017	Jared Vanasdale	Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
2018	Rana Abu-Hashim	Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
2019	No Applicants	
2020	Tyler Leibengood	NASA Glenn Research Center
2021	Oluwatumininu Adeeko*	Louis Stokes Cleveland VA Medical Center - Advanced Platform Technology Center
2022	Tafadzwa Mapiki	University of Florida College of Medicine
2023	Tafadzwa Mapiki	Mayo Clinic

\*Oluwatumininu Adeeko also received the 2022 Internship Student Achievement Award from the Cooperative Education & Internship Association (CEIA), a national award and organization.